NCBA closes 14 Branches due to COVID-19. Was Your Branch Closed!


NCBA announced closing 14 of its branches across the country due to COVID-19 slowing down business among other reasons.

The affected branches are in Nairobi, Mombasa, Machakos, Diani, Eldoret, Meru and Nanyuki.

Out of the 14 affected branches eight belong to the former NIC bank and 6 belong to the former CBA bank. NCBA was formed after the two lenders merged last year.

The management of NCBA advised customers to make use of the nearest available bank branches after the 14 will be closed.

Some branches were facing each other while others were bordering each other when CBA and NIC operated separately. After the merger, it it right now to merge the branches and or close others. This is what NCBA bank said in a notice customers.

Write a comment

Subscribe to Loans vLog YouTube Channel

Subscribe to Loans vLog YouTube Channel
Loans vLog