African Fintech Awards 2016 Categories

African fintech awards categories
African Fintech Awards 2016 are set for October 13th and 14th at the Sandton Convention Centre in Johannesburg, SA.

With the aim to recognise and reward innovative and disruptive companies in the financial services delivery chain,this year's Fintech Awards carry a total of six categories.

2016 African Fintech Awards Categories.
The categories include;

  • Block chain /Bitcoin companies
  • InvestTech companies
  • Lending and Finance companies
  • Payments and Transfers
  • Retail Banking
  • Incumbent Banks
These companies within each category are picked from various parts of the African continent and listed in the Fintech Website.You can nominate or vote  for your company through the website too.

Write a comment