Insurance Awards 2016 Categories; Think Business.

Think business, insurance awards 2016
Insurance Awards 2016 annual celebrations are set for 1st July this year.Being the 7th celebration since the award initiation, its main aim is to encourage innovation and excellence in the insurance sector by recognising, awarding and celebrating exemplary performers in the sector.

Think Business, the Insurance Awards founder,came up with various categories under which awards will be given out to the deserving participants. Participants eligible all companies and individuals offering services and solutions in the insurance sector in kenya.

There are a total of 14 nomintion categories for this years insurance awards.These are the insurance awards 2016 categories;

  1. Life insurer of the year
  2. General insurer of the year
  3. The ICT award
  4. Corporate lines Broker of the year
  5. Risk Management award
  6. Claims settlement award
  7. The major loss award
  8. Fraud detection and prevention award
  9. Medical underwriter of the year
  10. Customer service award
  11. Marketing initiative of the year
  12. The training award
  13. Socially responsible corporate award
  14. Lifetime achievement award.
Check back for the list of nominees later.

Write a comment

Subscribe to Loans vLog YouTube Channel

Subscribe to Loans vLog YouTube Channel
Loans vLog