Micro Mobile Limited - Money is mobile

Micro Mobile Limited is a Kenyan mobile solutions company created in the year 2013 with a view to providing micro credit (micro loans) and financial access solutions to clients exclusively on a mobile platform.
Micro mobile and Loans Kenya logos
Currently, Micro Mobile provides three mobile solutions.
Mobi Craft-This enables clients who are members of various savings and credit cooperative societies (saccos) to easily access credit over their mobile phone handsets.
Mobi Bills - This service helps registered members of Micro Mobile .Note:Currently not operational.
platform to easily pay bills for various utilities.
Mobi Loan-This is the main product and is essentially a provision of salary advance for staff (from employers partnered with micro mobile)
over a mobile platform to maximize conviniency for both employer and employees.
How it works
An MOU(memorandum of understanding) is signed between Micro Mobile and the employer whose role thereafter is to facilitate payroll deductions for loan repayments. Employees are registered for the service on the micro mobile electronic platform (open accounts) to allow easier access the short term loans which they can draw in form of. Mpesa or Airtel money anytime, anywhere.
Credit Limit
The loan amount borrowed depends on one's pay,normally a third of the gross salary but can't exceed ksh100000.Upon successful repayment, employee's credit limit is reinstated and made available for future use.
Employers working with Micro mobile currently
Cellulant!,Reelforge,Vaell, East African Educational Publishers, Emobilis, Impax Technologies, Turnkey, Highlands, Isol Associates Ltd, Citywalk,Dataguard, Long View Suites, Mtech, Suraya properties, Viva Africa Consulting, Reward and Recognition, Rising star commodities Ltd, Tricom, Micro mobile, Associate consulting Africa Ltd.
Counties -
Bomet,Bungoma, Busia, Nairobi, Embu, Meru,Homabay, Kakamega, Kericho,Kisii, Kisumu, Migori, Mombasa, Nandi, Nyamira, Siaya, Trans Nzoia,Uasin Gishu,West Pokot.
Ministries -
Ministry of Education, Ministry of Agriculture Ministry of Interior(Prisons,Regular police and Administration police), Ministry of Transport, Ministry of Health, ministry of information and communication, ministry of sports, culture and arts, ministry of planning and development, ministry of industrialization, Office of the president, Office of the deputy president, ministry of land, housing and urban development,The National Treasury.
Commission -Teacher Service commission.
10th floor,IPS Building, Kimathi Street. PO BOX 4449-00100 Nairobi, Kenya. Call Office ;0709953000, 020 5101089
Call Centre :0705550550,0724662453,0709953100

Subscribe to Loans vLog YouTube Channel

Subscribe to Loans vLog YouTube Channel
Loans vLog